

Board of Governors Shimna Integrated College 2021/22

Trust Foundation Governors

Deborah Skillen - (18 Oct 2020 – 18 Oct 2024) Ellen McVea - (16 Oct 2018 -16 Oct 2022) Rose Murray - (21 April 2021 – 21 April 2025) Anne Fitzpatrick – (To remain in post until successor appointed)

Parent Foundation Governors

Denise Medea - (16 Oct 2018 – 16 Oct 2022) Ciara O'Neill - (16 Oct 2021 – 16 Oct 2025)

Parent Governors

Rachel Corrigan - (To remain in post until successor appointed) Michele Hamilton - (12 Dec 2020 – 12 Dec 2024) Dawn Stocking - (30 Nov 2020 – 30 Nov 2024) Bronagh Vos - (30 Nov 2020 – 30 Nov 2024)

DE Governors

David O'Flaherty - (9 June 2019 – 9 June 2023) Neil McGrady - (7 Dec 2020 – 7 Dec 2024) Vacancy (DE appointments are in backlog) Vacancy (DE appointments are in backlog)

Teacher Governors – 1 x 4 year

Orla Fitzpatrick - (18 Oct 2021 – 18 Oct 2025) Irene Mathieu - (16 Oct 2018 – 16 Oct 2022)

Support Staff Governor – 1 x 4 year

Marion Fleming - (30 Nov 2020 – 30 Nov 2024)

Principal

Steve Pagan

Secretary

Danella Goodman