Pastoral Structure

Chairperson of Board of Governors - Anne Fitzpatrick

Governor for Child Protection - Patricia Quinn

Governor for Critical Incidents - Rachel Corrigan

Principal - Kevin Lambe

Vice-principal - Karen Caulfield

College Counsellor - Victoria Sherlock

Designated Staff For Child Protection - Karen Caulfield (Designated Teacher), Danella Goodman, Aine Harrison, Derek Bailey (Deputy Designated Teacher)

Every student has their form teacher, who moves with them throughout their time at Shimna.  

028 4372 6107

028 437 26109

The Lawnfield, King Street, Newcastle, Co Down, BT33 0HD

  • facebook
  • googlePlaces
  • twitter

©2016 by Shimna Integrated College. Proudly created with