top of page

Year 9 Young Ambassadors Appointed

Congratulations to our newly appointed Year 9 Young Ambassadors. We were extremely impressed by the very high standard of applications we received. We can't wait to see these Young Ambassadors leading and supporting on issues like Wellbeing, Extra-Curricular and Charity to enhance the school experience for all.

Well done!

Pictured left to right: Orla Fitzpatrick, Hania Dziubek, Ben Groves, Avelinn Scullion, Charlotte Mawhinney, Neill Millen, Erin Morrison, Holly Megaw, Evie Mulholland, Helen Barbour, Chloe McPolin, Faith Heaton, Adam McNerlin, Danny O'Boyle, Not in picture: Cadan Keaveney, Max Whittaker, Molly Walsh


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page