top of page

Year 8 Young Ambassadors appointed

Congratulations to our Young Ambassadors in Year 8 who were appointed last week. They were commended for setting a very high standard in their applications which reflected their enthusiasm and eagerness to lead and support in areas such as charity, anti-bullying and extra-curricular. We are really looking forward to see our Youngest Ambassadors shine in their new role at Shimna with many of them already signed up to represent the College today for our P7 day.

Well done!

Pictured left to right: Elara Tatli, Armin Nadraha, Megan Blackam, Hope Walsh, Phiah Doran, James Craig, Ronan Grant, Erin Thompson, Charlie Vos, Lucy McGrady, Houston Weir-Lavery, Samara Kelly. Not in picture: Darragh Quinn, Kayden Matthews, & Noah Keown.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page